Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, environmental problems are extremely prevalent in all over the world. Meanwhile, debaters argue that whether the developed nations should take more responsibility to control climate change or all countries must take equal roles to combat environmental problems. This essay will certainly explore both sides of the argument and will definitely discuss that developed countries should provide some support financially to developing nations to eradicate environmental issues. On the one hand, as developed countries are more financially stable, so they need to take more responsibilities than developing nations to solve environmental problems. Also, it would be easier for developed nations to solve environmental problems as they are more financially sound. For example, developed countries could also build an electronics battery car, which is not responsible for car pollution. Furthermore, although the electronics battery car is very expensive, however, they can afford to use these types of cars as they are economically stable. On the other hand, all countries should take some responsibilities as the problems of the climate are not confined in a particular region. In addition to this point, the Governments of developing nations must allocate a certain amount of budget to combat climate change. To clarify more, the Government of India has decided that they will allocate 10 crores rupees each year for protecting the habitat. In addition to all the above points, developed nations should provide some support financially to the developing nations because, with that money, developing nations could take some action towards protecting the climate the change. For instance, if the USA Government provides some money to developing countries like India, Brazil, Mexico, then their Governments could take more serious action to protect the surroundings. In conclusion, environmental problems are one of the major issues for the whole human being. This essay elaborates on both sides of the debate and also exemplifies all developing nations should be supported financially by developed nations to save the environment. In the future, all countries should come forward and fight together to alleviate environmental problems.