Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is generally claimed that few people opine that arts subjects should be an incumbent part of education and they must be taught in schools. However, some people oppose the above thinking and restrict their thinking to education. I profoundly agree that the school syllabus must embolden students to learn creative things along with education. Nowadays, it is often noticed that the world is full of opportunities for people who are fascinated by creative learning. They received humongous chances to portray their talent through numerous means of social platforms and television shows. For instance, Youtube serves as a medium for a plethora of people to represent their talent. Additionally, education centres should foster education related to arts because few students find creative learning more intriguing. Hence, they find it easy to learn and grab things more abruptly. Moreover, it is also seen that a person when follows his interest are prone to be an eminent personality in future through his diligent nature. Likewise, it also assists people to gain fame along with reputation. For example, in today's world, many actors and artists are gaining more or equal popularity than those of people who are working in other sectors. Further, these studies also help them to be financially stable. Although, it is elusive to achieve growth instantly in creative fields, sooner or later the person with an adamant passion and enthusiasm towards success will surely achieve higher growths in future. Therefore, organizations should help them to grow in their field of interest and show them guidance to make them strong and more focused. To conclude, institutions are the basic foundation of adopting knowledge and to identify the hidden talent in a student. Hence, they must be an imperative part in encouraging children to grow in creative learning and accomplish their goals to be a successful person in future.