Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Obese people nowadays is the major concern for the healthcare system, as their numbers are increasing rapidly. However, through various lessons on health life in elementary education will aid them in mitigating this in future. In this essay, I will shed some light and later give my opinion. To begin with, Whatever we learn, we try to implement it in our daily routine. If a clan is aware of good food habits since their childhood, they will try to inculcate this in their life. Moreover, due to rise in consumption of junk food by people of all ages, the large portion of society is becoming fat, for which the national health care department is not ready to cope up with. To illustrate, according to the survey conducted by the health ministry, 80% of a human being is prone to become chubby in next 10 years and may suffer from a disease like diabetes,blood pressure and etc, for which the health ministry is seeking the help of foreign country to have more infrastructure and technology to cure them. On the other hand, due to advent of advance technology, medical management can use the various app to spread the awareness on healthy living, which requires no extra burden for the young one to study as their subject. For example, the application like Healthyfy me is very user friendly and can be accessed by all ages, this takes a short duration to educate people on having nutritious food as their meal and track their calories intake every day. To conclude, I firmly agree that we should include physical education as their main subject, which surely advocates in minimising the number of fat people in society.