In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

In many countries, people are most strict with children behaviour and discipline in life. Somehow there are few countries, who are the ease with their children and allow them to do things independently. I believe children suppose to learn,behaviour and life management. Firstly, there are many people, who are teaching the discipline to there children in the very earliest age of 3. Even though kids are suppose to learn first the own responsibility.i.e. after eating food the plate should keep at the right place, for the school go to bed at the right time and be punctual to get up next day without making any fuss or delay. Making their home assignments and delivered on time. These are the basic values children are required to educate at the right moment of the age. For instance, In the USA the American kids are more disciplined and well nurtured by their parents. Even in the academy teachers are more alert with the youngsters. They are teaching all the youngest the plethora of roles and responsibilities and offering them to support and do the task for an institution as a volunteer. On the other hand, in some of the countries, people are more concerned with their child theoretical knowledge to gain good marks and ranks in school but avoid focusing on their basic value of life skills knowledge. As these are the main reasons affects the national education system. If kids would not be learned with rules then their point of view for life will not be strong. However, the behaviour is the biggest term to learn in everyone otherwise some kids who get pampered all the time by their parents just to bringing the good results in the school, can't be enough, although they could be severe in the future with anyone. These are reason to cause of bad-tempered. In conclusion, minor's upbringing should be considered learning values of life and discipline. Those are reasons helpful to make kids more educated and knowledgeable and they could have brought a bright future for the nation.