Today, the internet and TV have created that chance for ordinary people to become famous. Is it a a positive or negative development.

It is irrefutable that automation tends to bring various changes in the individual's life. In today's era masses have great opportunities to become popular through the internet and small screens. A number of reasons are responsible behind its influence and I believe that it always projects positive impacts on people's mind. I would like to delve into both the points in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there is a positive development that I need to consider. First and foremost, a huge variety of platforms are available for the masses. Folks can demonstrate their talent and post videos on social media apps such as YouTube, Instagram and Facebook. Furthermore, viewers have access to numerous entertainment channels audience can enjoy enormous of programs on different television channels and this includes several non-identical talents of distinguished celebrities. Thus, television has access to variety of programs like comedian, musician and reality shows. On the other hand, there are also certain negative sides of small screens. Firstly, children have some detrimental effects of this trend. Teenagers copy de behaviour while watching the harmful content movies illustrated on internet. Exemplify, people upload movies including violent content on YouTube. In addition to this, characters are also moving towards online illegal fraud. Youngsters usually copy the content of others effort and upload it with their own name. Hence, this leads to bad effects on the modern era. In conclusion, after looking at both sides of the coin, it can be concluded that online platforms have both merits and demerits. Based on the discussion, i personally things that technology is used in a pleasant manner it would be beneficial in humans lifestyle.