Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In today’s time, the media treated unfairly to the celebrated individuals. Some people believe that they need some freedom so they can enjoy your life. Other consider that if their personal life would become social that they will get more famous. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my opinion accordingly. On the one hand, well-known people are like to share their private life on social media. This is because they believe that they can achieve more fame and people will like them and they will be famous. For instance, a survey was conducted in 2018, which stated that about 39% of celebrities share their personal life to get fame. On the other hand, I believe that popular people should live their own life. They should be a limitation on their work- life and personal life. People will like them because of their work and success. Furthermore, celebrities are role models for the youngsters and they follow their lifestyle. It will have a bad effect on them. For example, an article was published in Dawn newspaper that showed that 85% of the young generation are influenced by famed celebrities. To conclude, as I discussed above, famous people show their skills by their work not by their personal life. So, they can enjoy their life in a better way.