Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life What are reasons? What are the effects on society and family life?

These days most of the people consider having kids later than they used to do. In fact, there are many elements contributing to this situation. Average marriage age continues to rise every single day. This can be attributed to various factors that are going on in our lives in the modern world. The reasons for that can be long periods of education, desire to travel constantly or simply just because our life span has been expanded. For example, I have been studying in the field of medicine for 9 years now and I can't imagine myself with kids considering the workload I have right now. In my opinion, chances for me to succeed in both are not great. In addition to that,by the time an adult gets married and have kids he/she has already been through so many broken relationships and that results in distrust in the opposite sex and everything comes with it such as a child. Furthermore, it is not uncommon for the human being of the modern world to run away from any responsibilities that they might have. Family is the smallest fragment of society. To build a healthy environment, strong connections, love and care between the family members are crucial. Having kids after reaching a certain level of maturity will contribute to the public. This allows the individual to be more responsible enough to look after for a baby and he/she will be more capable of building unbreakable family ties. The couples will have time to reconsider what they really want and make healthier choices for themselves and their children. In conclusion, that is a fact that the age of having kids is pushed back compared to the earlier times. This can be attributed the many factors and these developments can affect the structure of families and the society they build.