Many people believe that formal "pen and paper"examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that there are many ways to show what expose knowledge about subjects. Also, learning style can be different from person to person. In recent years, governments have discussed which type of education system can be more useful to teach. We can see more examples regarding it. Some investigations indicate that if you want a more effective way to instruct, you need to prepare a special program in the related subject. Furthermore, you can prepare tests to follow improving education level depends on the situation. This kinds of applications can be more creative than standard ones. Firstly, standard exams can not correctly classify to people. For example, nobody can say the rabbit can climb better than a monkey. Also, the monkey can not run better than a rabbit. This is likely similar for the students. Moreover, each of them can be better than other ones according to their abilities. Thus, one sort of test does not show authentic achievement. Many people do not realize their ability but the most important thing is that who realize her or his talents at young ages because many oldest people already have found their talents and they are not utilized from it. Because they think that they are older to work on developing it. What shall we think in this case? To give up is not a solution. On the other hand, maybe it would be too late. It is proved, a mistake which happens in the education system that can change our lives completely. In conclusion, we must invent talents who have and conduct them to utilize from their talents. To do it, people who live in the world should know each child are special. Just, we should invent them.