Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness,but some people believe there are other external factors that influence us. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Concerning the issue of everyone’s joy, people hold different views. An army of people reckons that outside impact can affected on our cheerfulness; whilst the others are of the opinion each person should have responsibility toward their emotions. From my perspective, both qualilties are of great significance in equal measure and i will futher elaborate in this essay. On the one hand, there are several reason why sometimes our glad are influenced by difference causes. Firstly, we can change the state from anger to pleased only base on someone else. For example, many children at present who often annoyed and uncomfortable with scolding from their parents. However, just through a promise to get them new toys or make juicy food,they will easier in forgetting sad stories and maybe it give them more motivations in their study process. Another good example is with a lot of travellers who have set foot in a new country for the first time, they would be attracted by beautiful landscapes and the unique culture in there. Obviously, visiting a new place can make us get more diverse experiences and it occasional can create happy feelings for ourself. On the other hand, we also need delightedly control in a reasonable way. Namely, when people joining some party and alcohol comsumption is essential to celebrate, they need to use it in moderation insteads of drink to much. In other word, they may avoid serious consequences like fight and get drunk. Moreover,with many young people in todays, when they had early success, they often show disrespect to people around them. This trend need to be changed as soon as possible to make young people do not take pride in the fun they had getting rich early. In conclusion, for what have been mentioned above, it can be affirmed that each view has its own merits and demerits. Thus, it is highly recommended that happiness will be outstanding if we can take advantage and control it effectively.