2.Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era of rising industrialization and urbanization, several pupils opine that a nation can achieve economic progress and maintain a tidy eco-system at the same time. However, another set of the population dissatisfies with this view-point as according to them both the goals are inversely related to each other. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument along with my opinion on the view, followed by a reasonable conclusion. On one hand, many individual believe that since economical success is an outcome of increased industrialization and urbanization, it will have an adverse effect on the environment. Furthermore, activities to support the economy involves a large amount of industrial production which as a result causes environmental hazards. For example, air pollution is caused due to emission of the factory's residual in the air, most of the water pollution happens because of the passage of the factory's waste in the rivers. Therefore, the compatibility of these two factors is considered to be extremely difficult. On the other hand, several people believe that it is not impossible to attain environmental cleanliness during the process of economical development, provided that we inculcate the aspect of eco-safely from the inception of any industrial or manufacturing process. To illustrate, the usage of eco-friendly raw material should be made mandatory for any industrial production. Another way could be, to prioritising the adherence of safety guidelines of the environment in any commercial decision and implementing fines for violation of such rules. Hence, by adapting to prioritise the health of the environment in ones' daily business can automatically result in safe surrounding along with a successful economy. To conclude, I concur with the view that it is possible for a nation to achieve a successful as well as the environmentally safe economy. Nevertheless, it can only be reached if we take care of nature with a great focus.