Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the last few decades, there has been a significant development in the world. It is argued that a country can have a balance between economy and better nature while others believe that it's both extreme ends and cannot be compatible. In my opinion, I think that although it is a herculean task to combine both jobs, overall, it can be achieved with more use of technology. A country can achieve synchronisation between economy, and a better nature. one of the best way is technological advancement. This is primarily because spirit can be nurtured by eliminating pollution, which can be achieved by increasing motor vehicles. Moreover, technology can implement go green projects near the industry to work in a better environment. In the UK, for instance, companies are promoting go green project with a mindset to make better ambience for works. Consequently, there would be an increase in the economic growth of the country. Thus it's is imminent that it is possible to achieve the successes in economic as well as a clean environment. However, some issues make the task difficult to achieve—one of the major problem a surge in industrialisation. This is mainly because the government is spending money on the new venture when compared to the past, it has been doubled. Its impact on the environment is severe. For example, china adopted go green project but still had to face environmental problems due to traffic congestion. Therefore it is undeniable that it a herculean task to achieve it. In conclusion, while there are drawbacks associated with the economy and better nature, they can achieve by new technologic advancement. In my opinion, despite some severe issues, we can get a beautiful environment with a balanced economy.