Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Other, however, believe that boys and girl benefit more from attending mixed school. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Needless to say, in this modern-day, we have a very good education system for our offspring. A number of individuals claim that female and male are good to have instruction by the divided school. Other say that they have more advantageous to educate in the same school. In this essay, I will attempt to outline both ideas and provide my perspective. To commence with, a few numbers of parents think that it's a good idea for keeping their daughter or son to studying at girl-school or boy-school. Firstly, students can be more concentrate on their study by attending a single-gender school. No doubt, a lot of teenagers or juveniles are interesting about love by other boys or girls. Which might disturb on their studying. Thus, some of the parents would prefer sending their children to studying at boy or girl college. Moreover, those people who believe that studying separate can be safe and easy to protect their children. No one can argue that every year there has a hundred inappropriate sexual assault case reported by local media. However, studying at the single-gender academy can reduce the rate of it happens. On the other hand, the opposite group say that is better to support the co-educational system. Firstly, the government can definitely use less cost to build the college compare with the single-educational system. For that case government have to find an empty space and spend more money to build another building for it. Which are wast time and social source. Furthermore, studying at the co-educational system can promote children’s social techniques. Which can help them to build a great relationship with the opposite gender. In sum up, in my opinion, I give a green light to supporting co-educational system. Because children can east to understand what each opposite gender's concept and good to have conversations with each other. Also,the government can organise the financial cost-effectively.