In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area.What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

Nowadays, many people choose to leave their home house and go to a big city to stay and work because they think it will help their life better. But it always benefits us or also has disadvantages? In my opinion, I think it has many gains when you live in your hometown instead of going to large cities. Firstly, in the small villages, you would know everybody in there and you never had to feel alone. If you have a problem, you will quickly receive help. Secondly, Hometown has a peaceful and friendly atmosphere so it will make your day better after a busy day. But on the other hand, living in small villages also have a lot of weaknesses. Normally, small villages will stay far away with cities which synonym that you would have a little chance to advance in your jobs. And it also hard to find good conditions like the quality of teaching, material facilities, … If you are young people, big cities will be an interesting place with great entertainment. The example I live in Binh Duong province, where is from 100 kilometres from the city, don't have many things to entertain. We just only have 1 cinema All in all, I still love staying in my family because in there, I will be able to live with the people I love. However, I will go to big cities to study and learn more to survive in society.