Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what are the measures should be taken to reduce this? Write at least 250 words

Youngsters are challenging a lot of stress in recent times from studies, jobs, and business perspectives. The potential reason for this would be due to increased competition in the market. Giving more time for sports and fun activities would be a possible alternative to overcome pressure among children. This essay will discuss the possible reasons and measures to reduce stress in children by taking examples from newspapers and journals. To begin with, currently, children are facing a lot of stress to achieve a successful carrier. The main reason for this kind of pressure would be due to fewer opportunities in the market, the increased global population is one of the prime reason for limited opportunities for the students to work hard. For instance, In Japan to get an opportunity to study in universities, students should get at least 80% in both primary and secondary education. As a result, achieving this high percentage would build a lot of stress in children. Therefore, it increases a lot of mental stress in youngsters. Secondly, there are possible measures where this stress in children can be controlled. Participating in physical activities for 2 hours per day would be the best alternative for children to avoid metal pressure. For example, the recent study by Oxford University revealed that children who enjoy playing sports are more active and goal-oriented. In the same way, it also proved that students release a lot of mental pressure in sports to make themselves more energetic. Therefore, it is completely clear that giving quality time in the playground is the best option for students to balance their stress levels. In conclusion, It is absolutely clear that increasing competition for limited opportunities is one of the main reason for children to stress, and it can be controlled by giving some time for sports. it ha