Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence , while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

It is difficult to judge one's ability on the basis of their knowledge. Most people who are intelligent easily succeed in life, but sometimes you need other skills in order to reach your goal. As it is said that "there is not short to success" similarly being smart is not enough to face different personal and professional challenges. It is often seen that your intelligence is considered a very significant tool to analyse your performance and efficiency. Because, they are very sharp, acute and quick learners. For example, my younger sister had great IQ, because of which she was directly selected for all the quizzes. Therefore, she did not give any auditions, her name by default on all the lists. Definitely, it gives you an upper hand, in comparison to others. But if your intelligence was the only parameter to judge anyone's potential then there would be no artists, musicians, designers, chefs and pilots. Moreover, one cannot excel if they do consist of interpersonal skills. For example, famous personalities like Mr Dhirubhai Ambani and Mr Ratan did establish their business only on the basis of their genius minds. There was a huge amount of dedication, determination and hard work was involved. Your achievements are acknowledged, only you have smart and sincere. To conclude, I would say that intelligence gives you more power, but knowledge without any diligence has no value. In order to reach your goal, one has to work on other skills like patience, communication, understanding, team-work, aggression and decision-making. So that you have a versatile personality.