Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Regular usage of desktops affects young kids in different ways. It affects not only their own lives but also the people around them. In this essay, we will discuss the impacts on young kids due to the continuous need for computers. Firstly, the majority of kids these days require gadgets for studies but nowadays online games distract them and they tend to waste quality time playing. This can be considered as one of the main reasons for addiction and affects their studies. Moreover, they also get exposed to violence which can change their thought pattern and affect them mentally. For example, PUBG is an online game where kids spent hours playing, which affects children in a negative way. As the result,they think differently thereby altering their behaviour and character. Additionally, Social media is another platform which influences young folks these days. This avenue is used for connecting people through networking but, unfortunately, this innocence misleads and get themselves trapped. It can also lead to unhealthy relationships and friendships which can lead you astray. For instance, Nowadays, school students are focused by these terrorists which trap them using these networking mediums. Consequently, these advancements can make your life better as well as miserable. In conclusion, I agree that it gives detrimental effects because Computers are now unavoidable but ample usage can affect their behaviour, character, career. In this age,children should be monitored and advised on dangers that lay behind.