In some contries, most people perfer to rent thier homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantage of renting a home?

Now today, the popularity of dwelling apartment is ever rising in many countries because it is peculiarly convenient in some ways. However, there are still some deniable drawbacks of renting the building in comparison with purchasing one. Firstly, renting is more affordable than buying as it does not require countless money as provincial payments. As a result, population growth is putting pressure on the accommodation supply. dwelling price is pushing up higher and higher consequently. It follows that a residence rental is an ideal option for those who can't afford to buy their property. Secondly, renting a home is suitable for people who are not ready to settle down in one place. For example, seasonal workers who work in different would choose to stay in rental a lot rather than commit themselves to long terms property. Thirdly, while owning a home comes with the responsibility for the maintenance of the property, this burden is escalated talents shoulder's when they rent a dwelling. However, buying an abode is a beneficial investment today when demand for the dwelling is rapid. While homeowner has their condo's value increased over time, building tenants have to pay for their places that are typically getting more and more expensive. Besides, most of the landlords disallow dwellers to rearranged the building layout or set up permanent decorations such as driving a nail or repainting walls. Therefore, those who live in rental homes do not have full freedom to design their living space as they wish. Moreover, unlike homeowners, people who rent houses have to confront the inconvenience of living in a temporary place, including moving houses manny times and risks of losing the neighbourhood.as there is no long term commitment between and landlords. In conclusion, many people have been choosing to live in rental homes because of the practical benefits. Nonetheless, renting a house also comes with some unavoidable disadvantages.