Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It was always a boon for people to feel their happiness throughout their lives. A remarkable amount of people is under this impression that they experience the best part of their life during their teenage years. However, the rest conceptualize this age happens as they enter adult growth. I opine that prosperity in the mature course is more substantial. From the general wisdom of the matter, any single member of societies describes the glee by his personal standpoint. Also, the time which they think the real jubilation occurs depends on their culture and faith. In fact, we can classify them into two major groups based on their happy time. The first group comes to this conclusion that they meet rejoicing throughout the juvenile term. For instance, many people in Northern British Columbia describes the meaning of true exhilaration and its time as they attended a national discussion meeting. Accordingly, they expressed that youngster years were their best and the happiest moments for them. However, there were some negligible applicants which did not consider this matter. On this account, it has been substantiated that a remarkable amount of people participate in the happiest span of their lives as they reach over 25 years old. Hence, they suppose when we achieve our mature part of the activity we are ready to feel the real definition of elation. For instance, many folks have a multiplicity of stumbling blocks throughout their adolescent years and they have to grow in tough circumstances. Thus, they usually feel more convinced as they reach 25 or more because they have passed those obstacles and achieved a rational peace. From my personal standpoint, there are some compelling logical reasons to introduce an adult section of the soul as the happiest cycle in spite of greater responsibilities. To conclude, any single person all around the world experience optimism during his life. However, the exact era and duration for each of them can be different based on their lifestyles and personalities.