Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the majority of people inclined to stay at the same place where they work in, so its debatable subject, some argue that it is the best for one's to found job in different employer rather than functioning for the same company for their whole life and other oppise this. This essay will discuss both of views given, Moreover i will illustrate why I completely agree with the second view. Firstly, it's good to mention that it is difficult to someone to alter the place where he worked for most of his life due to many reasons, On one hand, it's natural that the human face difficulty to take a big decision that may impact his financial situation, because of this fears,it may be better to remain working in the same employer, for example, when someone leaves his job in the same organisation he had working in for 10 years with a good salary, he may not found the same chance with a good income in the other business owner. On the other hand, there is a lack of function chances, so it is never been easy and simple to the person to find another place to work in, for instance, one essay coming from university of oxford reported that 65%of employees who left their work couldn't find another convenient work. it is important to one's to maintain his job In contrast,The mostly tend to think that it is better to look around and find the most suitable place to work in, first of all there are a numerous number of people who get bored and inclines to change everything starting from the place he started his duty in, it is a nature of human being, to get rid of routine, so one's wont stop searching for a new place, unless he feels interested and belongs to the area, consequently many recommend to turn the area where he worked to conclude, it depends in the situation and convenience the one looking for, this essay discussed why it is important to the person to change the organisation he works in. and it is better to one to think and speculate before applying to a new step.