Public celerbrations (such as national days, festivals, etc) are held in most countries. There are often quite expensive and some people say that government should spend money on more useful things. Do you agree or disagree?

Celebrating festivals is the most popular activities in every countries around the whole world. In dissimilar societies has been praised their pleasurable moments in non-identical ways. Celebration is a combine consequence of admiring, memorizing, and happiness with traditions, cultures and new trends, those occasion are just going on annually and not overspending the amount of money. Whereas, many people argued that it is not worth to wasteful nation expenditures for these events. In individuals, I wholeheartedly concur to the first view and going to analyse this problem in this paper. The first conspicuous thing is that the number of holidays are not only a minimal segment over 365 days, but also having a minimum impact on national budgets, which is not noticeable to mention as a lavish lifestyle as many people thought that. Such as the national tourism festival is going to be held in Vietnam in 2020 is no longer just a social events and cultural. That will be a golden chance to promoting and advertising the national tourism industry with an international scale that will be a real bargain contributing to the national economics as well as it is high time that the bilateral and multilateral relationship to each other countries came back tighten and cordial. Another discernible thing is that the cultural values are significant and obvious that should be maintained to improving and exchanging the cultural identities, which is not only make sense of preserving the diversity of original root, but the inherit and develop tremendously the national self-respect in every single. A typical example, only when establishing an occasion of recreation could people strengthen community spirit, which also building-up moral and humane values together what make nation in general and ethnic in separate are gaining more sympathy and sharing beneficial to social civilization. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the organizing public events are playing a pivotal roles in enhancing national manifestation on the global and bring back overwhelming profit to national economics than deficit spending national budget.