Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Gender-based education has a strict obligation to our education system among the globe with western influence in the past. Education is the solid knowledge gain through practical and theoretical studies towards broadening the horizon towards immense success. Despite the sex, institutes register students but it generates the question whether it favours the idea of providing equal right or will it deviates student’s ability to understand their capacities. This essay will discuss the above matter deeply. To embark on, with the current revolution of the world society immensely believes that men and women should get equal opportunities. Almost all the universities in the world enrol students in various educational programs excluding their gender this manifest that women are not less to men, they have the same right as all citizens under the sex discrimination act. Furthermore, they acquire the same level of potential, capability and intellectual ability as men, as an illustration, there are many female entrepreneurs who are successful idols in the contemporary business world.   Most importantly missionary culture-based separate gender universities  are quite disciplinary and strict, hence children will learn to obey the rules unintentionally, due that the maintaining and controlling of students is obviously easier when comparing to mixed-gender schools.   Despite the ability to success females face many obstacles throughout their lives. However, there are many physically strenuous jobs such as cardiovascular surgeons and civil engineers, where hundred per cent involvement and long working hours are required, which would be impossible for a woman since she has to dedicate time for household work and child-rearing. Nevertheless, if female students tend to choose these subjects to study as a foundation for their career pathways they will find it hard to cooperate in the future. But due to the growth of industrialization and due tolerating curve impact, similar efficient & effective output been recognized in the present workaholic atmosphere among both genders. Further social research has proven that the durability and the strength of the friendships are comparably higher than same genders   To conclude, in the current world there are ample of opportunities for males and females even in regard to education.  Higher studies institutions should enrol the same number of boys and girls for all the academic programs. In spite, students should be acknowledged about their career paths before they proceed that subject therefore their future will not be misguided thus this could aid them to achieve futuristic academic and career prospects.