Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a school of thought says men aggressively compete; women collaborate and nurture. Although the female is taking over almost every sphere; many people still believe that male is ambitious than female. I disagree with this viewpoint; and in my opinion, both are at par, and the upcoming paragraphs will explain the reasons with relevant examples. Firstly, it has been proven that they can perform any job as labour to the Nation's president. They lead the armed force and multinational companies productively. In a patriarchal society, these roles were considered only suitable for men. Currently, the situation is changed, and the community accepted that these jobs could be performed by women as well. For example, The US has come out from the glass ceiling, and Mrs Kamala Harris has been selected as the first lady vice president in the country. Moreover, they can accomplish multitask, that is only the exceptional capacity of women. Secondly, at school, girls outperform boys. If they were not competitive, they would not be able to achieve this victory. In competitive exams also performed as good as their counterparts. In the past professional courses like mechanical engineering was limited only for boys. But, now girls proved their ability in that area. On the contrary, even though they can perform equally well, women are still the primary caregivers in the families and required to interrupt or sacrifice on their careers for their family. In conclusion, after analysing all aspects of the given situation, it is not hard to see that women are just as capable and competent as men. If there are fewer female achievers, that is because women tend to sacrifice their career for the sake of their family.