As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result.

It is evident that the advancement of technology has made significant contributions to a variety of fields. In recent years, computers have evolved remarkably and it has been used as an alternative method for human labour work. This essay will outline the occupations that are replaced by new advanced devices and the problems may result in using contemporary equipment. Hard-working people are losing their jobs at an alarming rate. Furthermore, there are numerous manual laboured jobs that are lost because of the evolution of science. For example, myriad of employees who were cashiers were dismissed from their workplace, because of the introduction of automated machines in major companies. Therefore, the progression of technology has its own negative aspects and pave in to enhance the unemployment rate among the general public. Computers can be beneficial to modern society, but the increased use can have repercussions on the third world countries economy. For instance, Sri Lanka thrives on their exports and rely heavily on manufacturing clothes. However, with access to futuristic devices, prominent nations will be reluctant to import items since it is financially suitable to seek a substitute method to diminish the number of imports. Although science has contributed in many ways, it has a dreadful influence on developing nations economy. In conclusion, as the world makes notable progression in the field of science there are awful consequences. It can result in skyrocketing unemployment among the labourers and will have a blatant effect on the economies of the rising countries across the globe.