Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

In Society, people usually feel that famous people are extremely paid for their jobs, we all know that is too much money, which I agree. However that it is a fair high price for losing their private lives, such as doctors. The main reason I agree that it is too much paid to work its because daily we can see the amount in news, blogs, and all the social media in the whole world. Although, I strongly believe that because of it is a fair price for losing their private lives. As I said, we daily deal with some content talking about their lives, like salary, relationship, families and more often about problems than good things, which we know that in “normal” social existence we usually do not like to expose, even with close friends. To illustrate we all can remember about Britney Spears career since she was a little kid, which we all know in details about her than we usually know our siblings. In the same way, we can say that when someone, in a certain way, is losing itself privacy, it deserves a well-paid salary. For instance, doctors, as well as Hollywood stars, frequently lose their lives by working hard in several shifts, its not hard even to say more than 48 hours, usually losing Family memories, holidays and others important celebrate dates. In conclusion, I believe that famous people are paid too much. In the other hand, those people and doctors are highly paid because they have been losing their private lives. Give this situation, it seems fair the extremely amount of money that they receive, everyone knows how much our life's costs and it is a high price.