Many people believe that formal “pen and paper” examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, an increase in the number of examinations is the major concern across the countries. With each passing day, students spend a lot of time while dealing with its preparation that really made their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Significant numbers of candidates do react differently because of pressure. The present essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, an examination holds important carrier value. Pen and paper pattern is used widely in most countries now. They are a sign of system. They must ensure every generation has easy access to them. For instance, an individual system in Japan. But undoubtedly, one of the benefits of this is that they are less stressful. The computer-based system is paperless and effective. Secondly, there are changes in policies. The computer-based test is an area where governments and private groups or individuals can share responsibility. Students are more likely to suffer stress issue at a great level. Since developed nations have always been far ahead in terms of solution. In fact mostly to get credit for it. For example, in the USA teachers do spend more time in school counselling. In conclusion, even though time changes. While people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive elements can bring more benefits. However, teachers and students to play a vital role in tracking this subject. Many people believe that formal “pen and paper” examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. Therefore, the computer is the best way to do it.