In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

International fast foods are replacing traditional foods in almost throughout the world that affects negatively both families and societies. I completely agree with the given statement because it seems to be disadvantageous in certain ways. To initiate the drawbacks of international fast foods. The first and foremost disadvantage is the maximum expenditure of money among people. To explain, when people choose to eat global junk food items rather than taking their own traditional ones, they have to pay largely that might not happen while taking the traditional cuisines because the imported fast food is quite higher in terms of price than the traditional one. To cite an example, the international fast food such as McDonald’s, Subway, and Burger King, which are generally considered to be the popular fast food restaurant companies, have a high price of food. The health disorders can be considered another major con of taking fast cuisine items that are international. To elaborate, while consuming international fast cuisine items, people are likely to face physical health issues, especially obesity and cardiovascular disease that may not happen whilst eating the traditional cuisine, since the junk food contains a lot of fat, high calories, and sugar. For example, the fast- food items such as the Burger, Noodles, French fries, Pizza, and Hot dogs, which are generally believed to be the best eatable food items, leads to the number of health issues. In conclusion, I totally agree with the given statement because giving preference to eating international fast foods leads to the highest disbursement of money as well as health issues.