Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Keeping a well-organised home and workspace is essential for many people. I totally agree with them because if the individual maintains the environment they work in and their houses tidy then they never lose anything important and it is easier to find everything. The main reason that keeping the space you work in organised is important is because then it is very unlikely that the person will lose an important document since they know where the things are. When the desk of the individual has everything in place, it is easy to find anything, even if the person is not on the office and someone needs something from them, for example, with a simple phone call they can rapidly point out where the document is. It is also important to maintain a tidy home so it is more functional and way more pleasant to live in. People often do not know where their stuff is because it is scattered all over the place when the house is messy. Persons who live like this are always stressed about finding their belongings at the last minute, and this can be harmful. To illustrate, these people often do not know where they left their keys, and when they need them, it takes a long time to find since they always put them in a different place, so they are always late for their appointments. In conclusion, I reaffirm my position that it is essential that people keep their house and office organised so they do not misplace any pressing documents and can find things easier so they do not lose any time looking for their belongings.