Some people think that it is more important to focus on the future rather than the present. Do you agree or disagree? Discuss, including examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Although, many people believe that, It is more valuable to focus on the future is convincing. I think in a reverse manner and agree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraph. Out of all the argument, the strongest one to prove my view is that in today's fast forward life we have to set goals for our plan. if we start to plan our prospective present will take that direction automatically. A good example of this is if we have to start our own restaurant. We have to think about that at list a year ago. We have to do some basic calculation. We have to do the market survey as well as we need some practical experience too. Moreover, another reason to prove my point is, In today's technological era we need to update our selves daily. We need to learn something new daily for a better ultimate because if we are not aware of the latest technology we can not stand long in the market. In addition, the fact is that focus on day to day life is also logical. On the contrary, some people counterclaim the mentioned support the foremost argument they think more focus on the present will create eventually automatically. For example, focus on the current job will give you better pay and promotion one day. Thus to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that to focus on the resent as well as imminent both are important but I agree with the given statement that to more focus on the subsequent will give you better ultimate compare to focus on the resent.