Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Sports have been the longest method of fitness or staying healthy. However, a few people are interested in sports and activities that are more hazardous in nature. In my opinion, I think that young people get attracted to such events to seek new thrills and being brave. Firstly, some youngsters are very curious in the ways of nature and like to explore it in a more adventurous way. Hence, they begin a trail of activities that can provide a new experience and bring a thrill in the adventure. Sports like mountain biking for instance, where the cyclist rides down the edge of hills off-terrain, is such an action that causes danger to the rider, as some feel that this thrilling feel is their adrenaline. Secondly, sets of youngsters join or begin these kinds of sportive actions to demonstrate bravery. This can be seen in videos where young men or women run and jump over tall buildings without a harness or any support. They often record their feats in order to showcase their abilities and get compliments from seeds and peers. To cite an example, stunts like parkour and free running are aimed at getting from one point to another in a complex and difficult environment, without assistive equipment. To conclude, youngsters are living the fullest of their dreams participating in these wild sports, with some of them being successful and famous. Although there is deep and immense fun in adventurous and courageous physical activity, they should also consider to be precautious while entering, to avoid endangerment.