Some people say that learning online is the best way to learn whereas some claim that it is still better to attend a class with a teacher. Discuss both sides of the argument and then give me your opinion?

Since technology has progressed with time, the way of learning has changed drastically over the years. Although a section of society feels that virtual learning is the perfect way to attain knowledge, others believe that attending physical classes with tutors is better. In my opinion, I assert that online learning is a feasible way. As both views require prudent elaboration, let us delve deeper into them followed by own perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, let us ponder over the reason where studying in a class along with a teacher is beneficial. First and foremost, having a tutor in a class would promote punctuality as it assists students to be regular in attending their classes. To clarify, when a tutor gives a home assignment to an individual, a specific deadline along with certain criteria is mentioned to finish the task and it is the duty of the student to submit their work before time. To exemplify, Dr Sigmund Freud, a well-renowned psychologist in his study on human behaviour has asserted that learning with a teacher is essential as it polishes one of the integral skills which are time management. On the contrary, in my opinion, I affirm that acquiring information online is beneficial because it can be accessed at any point of time and place. To explain, if a learner opts for learning online through educational websites, they will be able to access the study material provided by them on their online portal even during late hours and the content can be downloaded or recorded in their electronic devices which can be studied later or during travelling. For example, a survey conducted by the United States Census Bureau, in 2017, in California, on a group of 200 individuals revealed that two- third of them opted for tutoring online due to the accessibility provided by the online institutional. To conclude, even though people may have a varying opinion whether learning through the World Wide Web is advantageous or with a teacher, I reiterate that an online platform for learning is more feasible due to the accessibility.