Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at schools. Others believe that teenagers should focus only on the subjects that they are best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

People hold two different perspectives regarding studying subjects in the school. Many individuals hold the view that youngsters should concentrate on those courses where they are more interested and good in, whilst others argue that they should read all the courses available in the school. However, I completely agree that studying all the number of major to extend their area of knowledge. This essay will highlight a number of reasons to support my agreement. To begin with, It is an undeniable fact that teaching institutions choose that syllabus for the students which is mandatory for them as well as helps them to vast their general knowledge regarding the fields of life. In other words, learners get the opportunity to grab the overall information which will help them in the future. To exemplify, majors such as geography, history, science and economics will be helpful for them in the near future regardless of what major they will choose for their career. Secondly, although it is beneficial to achieve the desired scores easily in those theses in which learners are good, success cannot be acquired until and unless they emphasize in the area where they are weaker. To elaborate, understanding the weaknesses of a particular subject and deep reading on it, will widen the horizon of job opportunities for them. Therefore, more clarification in the weakened area and compulsory major in the curriculum will be proven more advantageous, instead of just focusing only on an interesting thesis. To recapitulate, I would contend that though students pay more attention to those study material which they find more enjoyable and can score more, I support the notion that they rather learn about all the course to escalate more knowledge in every aspect of life, and focus on weak points to open the doors for better job opportunities.