Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Electronic entertainments have recently spread to a wide range of global customers, including a variety of ages. From pessimistic thoughts, parents argue that video game is detrimental to there children in terms of education and health. I completely agree with those decrying the propagation of computer games. An affinity for playing computer games forms a passive lifestyle. Because the more frequently people spend time playing video games, it reduces the ability proactive in decision-making on daily basis. The children, for example, will be dependable on technology devices, and those youngsters will simultaneously be very tough for training under parental discipline. In addition, focusing absolutely on computer lessens children’s curiosity provoking about the outside world, along with hindering a love of learning. When a child is trapped in a passive lifestyle, its perception of the surrounding world is less than the ordinary one. Since their interests are gaming achievements, the meaning of education is less valuable than their computer game in their thoughts. Together with a passive lifestyle, mental and physical health are marginal effects from playing video games. Poor-eyes ability is known as a popular weakness that a myriad of children has to suffer. While others claim that it can be treated with laser surgery, being passive in daily tasks affect more severe to a child’s mental health. Some recent studies have proved that children who play video game much are at risk of mental breakdown and depression because they do not normally share their feelings with their parents. Literally, mental problems effect to all life aspects, such as relationships, study and prospective developments. Therefore, computer games may be destructive to a child’s future life. In conclusion, an outspread of computer game has adverse effects on children on the importance of education and their health.