Topic: Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Presently, several people prefer to buy food at restaurants more than cook at home. From my point if view, buying food have many benefits. Many countries around the world, have a lot of nice restaurants, so people want to buy delicious food in there. However, some people think that it is disadvantages because in each day, people eat a lot of foods. If they always spend a lot of money in meals, they will waste their money a lot. For example, more and more people have delivery food. In some eateries are very expensive prices, and when people delivery food to serve in their houses, some eateries will increase prices about 40 bath. It is very expensive and if they do like this every day. Their money will lose a lot. On the other hand, a lot of people argue that people purchase food have a lot of benefits because it is very comfortable and faster than cook. Instance, many countries encounter the Covin 19, so they must to quarentine quarantined in their house. There are many delivery companies such as food landa and grab, so if they order in these companies, they will have a discount around 5-10 percents. Moreover people just wait food approximately 10-20 minutes. They will arrive at their house. Thus, purchasing cuisines are very comfortable, easier and quicker than cook food at home. Last but not least, it has coupons and discounts, so it is not expensive with customers. To sum up, everyone would rather buy meals than cook at home. In addiction, there are both benefits and drawbacks. Even though, I believe that advantages are greater.