Some people think that when recruiting companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently. While others think they should recruit people who are able to work in a team follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Hiring has always been complicated and challenging, some companies argue that they need creative and fewer resources workers so that their project can be achieved before the time. There is another view of companies that they require people who can do a job in a company in a smart way to get their goal. This essay will state both points of view. Firstly, organizations are looking for those candidates who are a creative mind and do struggle with a minimum of fewer resources. However, to explicate the growth of the company progress so that such people are preferred who can think out of the box and perform their function more efficiently and effectively. For example, software houses prefer skill and innovative people as they can effort lonely and performed projects less time-consuming. Such employees are quite expensive for this organization. Secondly, there is another point of view of hiring such staff members who can struggle in squad and employer goal can be achieved. Additionally, the responsibility is distributed among unit members and can be gain by keeping coordination. For this company arrange training and organize such kind of activities that employers can meet each other and get the knowledge. For instance, the football game club has to make a maximum goal to the opposite and this can be possible only by coordination among side members. Besides of that friendly relation and coordination is the only factor to get the goal performed. To conclude, for any organization growth both creative and unit member staff are required. No one can deny the importance and value of these kinds of workers.