Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is an inevitable truth that nowadays many students, who want to pursue and are pursuing tertiary education, often start working while studying. This trend has been accepted widely throughout the world. The main cause is the poor background of the family, and this can be solved by providing pupils with funds through various government schemes. Fundamentally, the major factor that inculcates scholars to work part-time simultaneously with learning is the poor family background. The majority of individuals pursuing higher education generally belong to middle-class families, and their parents have not enough source of income to support them. In order to fulfil their dreams and desires, children usually search, join part-time jobs. In Canada, for example, almost all international and national students work whenever they get spare time from the study, and the reason is the same for 90% of the individuals. Nevertheless, this problem can be eliminated or somewhat decreased by putting some effort. Chiefly, if the state and national ministries provide some funding and aids on monthly basis, the burden of undergraduates about their finance for study would decrease. The funding must be in the form of student aid and learning relief because the main motive of doing so is just to help individuals from poor families. This phenomenon not only decreases the burden of undergraduate but also encourages more pupils to develop better skill and joining the next study. Moreover, governments ought to restrict public and private institutes to lower their educational charges, so students can join them easily. In conclusion, at present, many University-going adults are working with the study. The principal cause behind this is the lower tendency of middle-class families to afford higher schooling; however, this can be lower by making some effort by governments, including the elimination of some charges in institutes and provide some aids to support pupils.