The only way to prevent overcrowding in cities is to prevent migration from rural areas. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people move to metropolitan cities to get better facilities, such as education, employment, and medical services etcetera. Some people believe that the only way to reduce the overpopulation from cities is to prevent persons, who are come from the countryside. In my point of view, this is not an appropriate solution to mitigate this problem. To commence with, there are some reasons why human beings have migrated to urban areas at the top of that is adequate facilities. To be precise, in the urban sectors there is a wide range of resources are available, which made our ways of living susceptible, such as good education, variety of occupations and a proper health premises. To epitome, these means are limited in villages, so mankind left their homes to search for a better way of living; as a result, they prefer to settle in a well-developed division. On the other hand, there are some possible measures to solve this issue. The first and foremost one is the government should provide appropriate health amenities, so in an emergency, personages do not face any hitches. Furthermore, good education and employment are also the biggest reason for migration. The government should chalk out a plan and implement industrialisation in villages; as a result, It will increase the job opportunities for wage earners. If the administration implemented these all facilities, there will be no reasons for villagers to leave their place. To conclude, stopping migration does not seem to be a viable solution to reduce the imbalance in population density. Educating individuals and initiating trade and commerce in rural areas can be an acceptable solution.