Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, an increase in the number of stressed teenagers is the major concern across the countries. With each passing day, people spend a lot of time while dealing with teenagers that really made their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Huge numbers of people do react differently because of ample freedom. The present essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, this age group holds an important Human value. Study and work balance pattern is used widely in most countries now. They are a sign of improvement. We must ensure every generation has access to them. For instance, Counselling. But undoubtedly, one of the benefits of this is that they are less stressful. Secondly, there is a rise or fall in health issues. Competition is another area where governments and private groups or individuals can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer stress issue at a great level. However, developed nations have always been far ahead in terms of solution. In fact mostly to get credit for it. For example, in the USA citizens do spend more time in school counselling. In conclusion, even though time changes and people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive efforts can bring more benefits. Students and parents to play a vital role to track this subject. There are many ways to get the things done, but one should remember there are hidden issues. Therefore, I firmly believe it is an individual responsibility.