The computers are widely used in education and some people think that teachers do not play an important role in the classroom. To what extent do you agree?

The computers are used at a great extent in the education sector at present and some individuals opine that teachers do not play a significant role in the classes. This essay discusses the importance of using computers in the educational field and the significance of the tutor’s involvement in schools. I completely disagree with the notion that teachers are not required in the institutes. To embark on, Desktops are a greater source of providing knowledge to students, it uses interactive methods and visuals to make pupil learn academics in an interesting manner. For instance, many schools nowadays are using projectors to show the anatomy of the human body, which not only make the studying process more interactive but also make pupils remember the facts and lessons forever, which in turn enhance the grades in their exams. Additionally, laptops are quite convenient to carry out assignments and preparing presentations by university undergraduates. For example, I use my laptop to complete my assignments, which is not only time saving, but also environment friendly. However, on the other hand, the professors play an important life in the student’s life, they guide undergraduates in their assignments and project work. Besides, they are aware of the strength and weaknesses of their pupils more than Artificial Intelligence. Moreover, tutors can motivate and inspire their subjects by providing emotional support. To illustrate, when I was pursuing my graduation, I was a bit confused with the assignment work and my teacher was the one who eliminated this confusion and he also cheered me up when I was hopeless about completing my work on time. In conclusion, even though computers are an essential part of the education sector, which makes studying more fun and makes scholar life comfortable, but teachers are a significant part of the pupil’s overall development. Hence, I believe that academicians are really important in educational institutes.