Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is often believed that intelligence is natural while some think that intelligence can be developed through learning. However,being intelligent is gifted as well as gained through knowledge. Firstly,from recent records of human science departments at the UK academy,it is stated that one being smart and clever is a gift of God,through the genetics of the parents.Eating dry fruits can also increase thinking capability. For instance,A child being a chess champion at age of 12. people who are talkative seem to be more intelligent than the once who are introverts. Moreover,Kids utilizing both left and right side of the brain are seen to be brilliant in their academics. Secondly, Intelligence can be improved through practice and learning.People must be involved in work rather than wasting their time on the couch,watching youtube videos.It is necessary to be mentally active.To develop thinking ability,there as a wide number of exercises available which can be done at home.One must take advantage of the technology available today. For example,a child can learn anything at their fingertips due to the help of smartphones. furthermore,having general knowledge is important as well as logical thinking skills. In addition,logical thinking can be improved through various methods. For example,solving puzzles or by playing games like chess,name,place,animal thing.These games can help improve thinking capacity.Mathematics has a major impact on the brain to be called intelligent. Hence,it is important to learn to gain intelligence. In conclusion, I strongly believe that both being innate as well as learning plays a major role in intelligence.