Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while other think that good working atmosphere is more important, Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Money plays an important role in life, which is the deciding factor in our standard of life. It is widely believed that high wage has to be taken into consideration while choosing an organisation to work for. However, others think it the working atmosphere that needs to be considered. In this essay will analyse both the perspectives and I am personally in favour of the former view. On the one hand, those who hold the thought that companies that provide an opportunity with soaring salary should be prioritized give their reason as follow. Firstly, financial stability is more essential to sustain in this contemporary world, as the cost of living is changing day by day, which makes it more challenging to provide a good and luxurious lifestyle to our loved ones. Secondly, in order to provide a high level of education in this current situation, both parents have to work to fulfil their children needs. For illustration, in a family of two children the cost for the education in an international school is four times higher than a public education centre, hence remuneration has a significant impact in delivering such quality of schooling for their young ones. On the other hand, there are many reasons why other section of the community asserts the working environment as vital, because, an individual spends the majority of time in the office than home. In other words, in order to carry out the role and responsibilities without any discrepancies, it is mandatory to have a healthy atmosphere at work. Although delivering the project on target is imperative, it should not be overlooked at the cause of personal health. For instance, in countries like Malaysia, the industries which require their employers to work around the clock provide cab facilities and have an inbuilt sleeping room inside their premises. To conclude, I deem that, the firms that offer good salary package is often considered by the graduated, as it aid in having a comfortable and put is in a position to give a superior quality of teaching and clothing to out intimate ones, furthermore, it allows us to achieve what we dreamt, as money is the determining element in this society.