Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

There is a wide gap between the developed nations and the under-developed nations in our world. This gap sees in many areas such as literacy rates, city infrastructure, road development, medical facilities and many more. So, we ask ourselves, should these developed countries reach out and offer help to the low cities? Or should the poor nation be left to deal with their problems? Wealth has a significant impact on whether a country can prosper or not. Many nation's infrastructure and facilities do not build if there is a shortage of money. It has a massive effect on the nation's economy and welfare as a whole. Lack of schools, hospitals, food factories will significantly impact on country's people. The shortage of food will lead to many people starving to death. Diseases will become a widespread problem due to considerably fewer hospitals being available to treat the patients. A backwards education system and the shortage of colleges will create fewer options for the younger generation to learn and grow and educated individuals to contribute their nation. Many prospering nations have more wealth than they would need for their own country. It would make a significant difference on a large scale of things by offering to help the less developed cities with their extra wealth. Economies of the poor nations will better. As richest countries start to build schools, provide food resources, and support improving the infrastructure, it will greatly help boost the literacy rates, health, and sanitation of these undeveloped cities. For instance, Pakistan is currently facing the issue of electricity. As a result unavailability of electricity one of the major problem faced by the country. Many homes, including my own, do not have electricity for up to 16 hours a day. This problem has been lasting for years, and the government is still not rectifying it. In conclusion, I strongly feel that the poorer nations should not be left by themselves to deal with their issues. If the wealthier countries can contribute a minor portion of their immense wealth towards helping these poorer countries, it will go a long way in the future and betterment the underdeveloped nations.