Essay topics: As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the advancement of technology,It brings us more ways of enjoyment such as the computer and television are one of them.Today era people are becoming more and more dependent on these electronic equipment.Which leads them to an unhealthy lifestyle.I fully agree with the above notion.In this essay,I will spread shadow on the negative effect of electronic devices on humans in the following paragraphs. First of all,In the modern world these inventions devices like,television and the computer playing a vital role in hectic lifestyle.Whereas it is a stress buster for many communities.But it also has an opposite side, For example, week health, People who spend most of the time watching tv or computer have very week eye site. Moreover, when we watch it for a longer period it also creates a lot of mental stress. Secondly,It also one of the main reason of obesity among the teenagers in developed countries like America,Newzealand to illustrate that, according to NZ heralds newspaper in Newzealand 70% of teenagers are suffering from obesity because they consume a lot of junk food and their outside activities are zeros.They eat food and watch movies or play video games on the computer. Additionally,it also effects on our social relations. For instance,people who go out participate in outside games have better relationships with their friends or family as compare to who glued to screens. In conclusion,I admit that it has many advantages but if we use anything overuse that thing becomes a curse instead of blessings.So it is our responsibility to make a balance in our life.we can also use them to educate us instead of just wasting time on unwanted things.