It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife While there other problems that are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

Some would argue that the states' expenditure on wildlife is too much and that amount should be spent on other things. This essay completely agrees with this statement because education reforms and the improvement of health service is more important than saving wildlife. Educational reforms are far more important than any other thing and a significant proportion of the government budget should be spent on it. This is to say that education is the primary need of humankind to improve their lifestyle and the world around them. For example, public in developed countries behave responsibly towards wild animals rather than public living in developing countries, they sometimes even throw stones on stray cats and dogs. The second most necessary thing is the health service that needs to be improved as well. This is because people do not get proper treatment in the government hospitals in less developed nations and it leads to many social problems, such as vandalism and violence. This to say that people who are prone to liquor often do not receive the treatment they should get in hospitals. For instance, a recent article in the Indian Times reported that 31 per cent hospitals in India did not have the fundamental facilities like operation theatre or machines that were used to perform operations and they did not have rehabilitation centres either. In conclusion, some people say that the government spend too much amount to save wildlife, I agree with this statement because our primary needs are education and health, and more money should be spent on these two sectors.