some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is commonly discussed whether children should study in separate institutions or at the same one. Although some people believe that it is more beneficial for children to study in different schools, I strongly feel that mixed schools are the best choice since it provides a more inclusive education and can also help to address the problem of sexism. Some people feel that there are a range of activities directed to boys and girls, who could better focus on them if they studied in separate schools. For instance, it is often claimed that girls need to learn how to take care of a household and how to behave elegantly, which is not expected from boys. Conversely, there are subjects like leadership and martial arts classes which are frequently believed to be only meant for the male gender. According to this point of view, it would be more effective to teach boys and girls at different educational facilities. The interaction between boys and girls is healthy as it provides an education more inclusive where they can learn how to treat each other respectfully, despite their gender differences. As a result, educating all children together can help tackle the sexism issue because students comprehend from a young age to avoid certain stereotypes and bad behaviours towards women. For instance, I have a nephew who attends a mixed education institution, which definitely enhances his ability to understand subjects such as feminism and to be more respectful to girls. Therefore, it is more fruitful for the overall learning experience to educate both girls and boys at the same school. In conclusion, whilst there will always be people who defend that teaching students in schools according to their gender is the best choice, it seems to me that boys and girls should study in the same schools as it is more inclusive and enables them to reflect about sexism and gender stereotypes.