Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Job hopping In these days, changing from one job to another job is becoming a more popular. Because there are wide variety of job available for people to choose their career and make good money. However, the job hopping has both positive and negative impacts on person. Here I am going to discuss both points with final conclusion. Let’s begin with the positive side of changing occupation. Firstly, changing job may give the opportunity to person to earn more money, because increased wages and promotion are often easier in job hopping. Secondly, by changing career people can reduce work stress. For example, if they are currently working in job that quite demanding for long work hours while they also need to take care of their family. In such case career change greatly beneficial for person. Thirdly, it also helps person to enhance his knowledge and skills in different fields of work. Apart from the many benefits of career change, there are still some issues related to this. First of all, after jumping to another job it will be quite hard for people to adapt another work environment and sometime, they will have to spend longer hours with those people whom they do not know yet. In addition, individual may end up with unemployment, while changing lots of jobs in short period of time. For Example, if you have so many workplaces in your resume and it can create a doubt in new employer’s mind about that you are going to stay with their company for very short period of time. In conclusion, changing job once in a while it means more benefits and it also a way to keep the life flash, and it also a bid opportunity to go through the different challenges and learn more skills in different job career.