Fast food is a part of life in many place. Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons.

In today's generation instant food are essential and others think that it will cause poor health diet and way of life. I totally agree with this notion because it gives unhealthy habit to be lazy and makes everyone obes. To begin with, we want easy and fast due to modern world which makes us busy and dont have time to cook food in our home and just contented with the take away Join the words takeaway show examples and food that so fast to make or instant food. A busy parent for instance, they are tired from work when they are coming so instead of cooking in their own kitchen they would choose to buy from any fast food chain and get a ready to eat food. Also, this habit will become a lifestyle and make them lazy in doing their responsibility to make good and healthy food for there kids. Therefore, it will give bad effect to their life which their character and attitude of doing the proper way eating food. Secondly, food that has a lot of fats, cholesterol and presevatives makes the person ill. Instant food for example, burger, pizza and fries are the food that will cause a person become obes. Moreover, it will lead them to depression and low of self esteem and most people affected by this are the youngsters, who work late, who live alone and have no time and tired to cook would choose to buy these kind of food that is easy but unhealthy. However, if we continue patronizing these products, it will us to poor diet and sicknesses in the near future. To conclude, instant food or fast food in this era become part of everyday life of many, though this is trend, we will not forget that this poor unhealthy lifestyle and diet will lead us to harmful and not good habit.