Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It has been claimed that children should be encouraged to watch television due to it is one of the efficient ways of learning. While I accept that watching television can be impressive in some ways, I also believe that it has a negative impact and might not be stimulated. It might be a good idea to promote adolescent watching television because of some reasons. Firstly, since they can learn a piece of new useful information from some TV channels and programs. For example, watching National Geographic children may improve their knowledge about nature. In addition, sometimes juvenile need to relax after the classes. For instance, Therefore, watching television is the best option for them which is helpful to eliminate tiredness. Moreover, In conclusion, it is true that children can obtain great learning by watching television. However, I think that