stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is widely observed that issues related to stress have become ubiquitous across the globe.Which are the root cause of many life-threatening diseases such as diabeteshypertension,high blood pressure to name a few. Such inflictions can occur due to many reasons. This essay discusses these causes and plausible precautions to ward-off the same. It goes without saying that people these days,face enormous work pressure to accomplish their targeted tasks. Moreover,due to globalisation,those who work in multinational corporations have to travel abroad to ofdispose their duties which makes them stay away from their home for years. Hence,when loneliness combines with extreme work pressure,it leads many people towards an unhealthy lifestyle.To quote an instance,those who stay away from their near-and-dear ones for a long time are prone to alcohol and drug abuse that has become a fundamental reason for terminal-illness for many. Having said that,there are some solutions which can turn out to be boon in terms of averting stress-related issues.Adopting a healthy diet,getting enough sleep and spending at least two hours for any physical exercise are some of the much-required changes which are much required by working people these days.So far so good,many corporations have recognised this predicament and have started providing facilities which can effectively help workers to decompress themselves. for example,incorporation of gyms in newly constructed offices is a tell-tell sign that big companies are working towards improving their staff's health. To conclude,it is an irrefutable fact that life has become harder and so are jobs that is why it has become an utmost priority for everyone to improve their health. Thus,there is no way left for us but becoming stronger by comprising healthy habits in our day-to-day life.