Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that environmental issues ought to be solved on a national scale, other people argue that dealing with them globally is much better. My own view is that people can tackle environmental problems on a global scale more effectively than nationally. On the one hand, there are several reasons why some people believe that environmental problems might be overcome governmentally. First of all, it should not need involving the numerous countries in order to handle this type of problems, since some environmental difficulties have a different level for each country. For example, air pollution occurs mostly in industrialized areas which can be tackled by their authority. Thus they may allocate money for environmental issues. Moreover, every government can accept their own solution`s method in order to solve some environmental concerns. Therefore, abolishing them can be uncomplicated to these countries. On the other hand, I believe that solving environmental issues globally is a better idea because of some reasons. Firstly, some serious environmental problems might be necessitated lots of funds for their solution. For instance, every country appropriates concrete budget due to reduce impacts of global warming. In addition, ozone layer depletion is one of the essential earth`s concern, which cannot be dealt with nationally. Since, it requires all people involvement to solve it efficiently in a short period of time. As a consequence, everyone should be assembled in order to tackle environmental difficulties on a global scale. In conclusion, while some people consider that environmental issues should be deal with nationally. I would argue that these problems can be solved on a global scale.