Some are convinced that all schools should be public and free of charge because all kids should have the same opportunities. there is an opinion that private schools provide better education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The school choice has always been one of the most complicated and controversial which should be treated with responsibility. Therefore, a lot of people believe that educational establishments must be affordable to all, however, others assume that private schools offer more important studying opportunities. In this essay, I would like to weigh the advantages of both and express my point of view. On the one hand, chargeable education provides a multitude of significant benefits such as teachers' individualised attitude because of the smaller amount of students, consequently, it results in high demands, which is also great merit. Moreover, studying payment makes apprentices more conscientious. For instance, according to experts’ opinions, a fee-paid studying system is three times more effective than others. On the other hand, ordinary comprehensive establishments are accessible to everyone. The explanation is that they are complimentary. Furthermore, many people accuse private schools of discriminating against students according to their social classes and in this case, it is different. For example, the government gives plenty of substantial privileges to pupils from low-income families which are considered one of the most essential edges. In light of the aforementioned facts and my personal experience, private schools appeal to me more. The decisive factor for me is the concentration on the flaws and mistakes of each person. It promotes the task ahead of themselves. In the future, I would my kids to study individually. In conclusion, I would like to say that public schools have plenty of key edges but private possess more undeniable benefits for students.